Autumn dress versus long shirt


Baia

-

185

The shirt dress in japanese fabric 100% cotton

| Delivery under 8 days |

Last
Chances
Only a few items left

choose your model

Nathana measures 1m77 and wears size XS/36


Traditional Japanese weaving 

Nervous & irregular aspect

The collar detail

The gathers underneath

The fitted sleeves 

The maxi 8 cm checks

The feminine silhouette

https://www.lilithparis.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/video_loading_2.jpg


Japanese weaving workshop

Traditional Japanese weaving

Weaving is an activity that accompanies almost all of humanity since the dawn of civilization. We are therefore interested in Japanese weaving. Our discovery of Japanese weaving begins with our meeting with COBO, a family business founded in 1850 in the province of Chùbu.

Exclusively natural fibres

This Japanese weaver works with two types of looms, with spears and projectiles. For his Cobo collection, mainly natural fibres such as wool, cotton and linen are used. The COBO fabrics offer a unique hand with a nervous and irregular texture.

An international reputation

COBO has acquired an international reputation for its washed wool fabrics and dry wool gabardines. The concept of the collection is inspired by Japanese aesthetics that respects the beauty of imperfection and incompleteness. On the basis of traditional aesthetics, COBO continues at the same time the development of a creation adapted to contemporary expectations.


The price

This price includes a reasonable margin due to short circuit.

lilith sales price

La robe de l’automne versus chemise longue


Baia

-

185

La robe chemise en tissu japonais 100% coton

| Livraison sous 8 jours |

Dernières
Chances
Il ne reste que quelques articles

choisissez votre modèle

Nathana mesure 1m77 et porte du XS/36


Tissage traditionnel japonais

Aspect nerveux & irrégulier

Le détail du col

Les fronces sous bas-volet

Les manches longues ajustées

Le maxi carreaux de 8 cm

La silhouette féminin

https://www.lilithparis.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/video_loading_2.jpg


L’atelier de tissage japonais

Le tissage traditionnel japonais

Le tissage est une activité qui accompagne la quasi-totalité de l’humanité et cela depuis les prémices des civilisations. Nous nous sommes donc intéressés au tissage japonais. Notre découverte du tissage japonais commence avec notre rencontre avec COBO, entreprise familiale fondée en 1850 dans la province de Chùbu.

Des fibres exclusivement naturelles

Ce tisseur japonais travaille sur deux types de métiers, à lances et à projectiles. Pour sa collection COBO sont utilisées principalement des fibres naturelles telles que la laine, le coton et le lin. Les tissus COBO proposent une main unique avec une texture nerveuse et irrégulière.

Une notoriété internationale

COBO a acquis une notoriété internationale pour ses tissus en laine lavée et ses gabardines de laines sèches. Le concept de la collection est inspiré par l’esthétique japonaise qui respecte la beauté de l’imperfection et de l’inachèvement. Sur la base de l’esthétique traditionnelle, COBO poursuit en même temps le développement d’une création adaptée aux attentes contemporaines.


Le prix

Ce prix inclut une marge raisonnable dû à une production en circuit court et à l’absence d’intermédiaire.

Prix de vente lilith