SALE
COMPLETED

MATERIAL
COMPLETED

PRODUCTION
COMPLETED

DELIVERY
IN PROGRESS

———–

Eco-responsible brand in pre-order

Gary

-

165

Short sleeves vest closed with 2 buttons

Italian mottled yarn Softness of the ultra-fine merino wool Lightness of the yarn Comfort of the stretch Made in Italy

Already
67 pieces
ordered

The sale is over!
Delivery end of May 2021

Our model Clarisse is 1,76 m and wears size 2 – (40/42)


Italian knitted yarn

Warmth of the wool

Comfort of stretch

The softness of ultra-fine merino wool

The vest as an accessory

The subtlety of the mottled colours

The mix of ribbing and plain

https://www.lilithparis.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/video_loading_pa.jpg


The Italian knitting workshop

A “real” craftsmanship

Founded in 1968 by the will of a family, the manufacturing workshop that we have chosen has become a reference for those looking for quality product. Nowadays this house has benefit from not only the great notoriety in Italy but also in Europe, and in many other countries.

A “Green” company

This workshop’s constant search for innovation allows it to be green through the use of renewable resources almost 100% of its energy needs. The use of panels photovoltaic systems and constant attention to electricity consumption make this knitting workshop a real green business.

The job

The care taken in the production process, the knowledge of the ancient techniques of craftsmanship, combined with attention to ecology create an environment of harmonious work. It’s a small team of specialized experts who monitor and control all phases of the production, the driving force behind this company. From knitting to shipping, the concern for particularities and attention to detail means that the sweaters knitted here are of outstanding quality.

VENTE
TERMINÉE

MATIÈRE
TERMINÉE

PRODUCTION
EN COURS

LIVRAISON

———–

Marque éco-responsable en précommande

Gary

-

165

Gilet manches courtes fermé par 2 boutons

Fil chiné italien Douceur de la laine mérinos ultrafine Légèreté du fil Confort du stretch Fabrication en Italie

Déjà
66 pièces
commandées

La vente est terminée !
Livraison fin mai 2021

Notre mannequin Clarisse mesure 1,76 m et porte la taille 2 – (40/42)


Fil et tricotage italien

Chaleur de la laine

Le confort du stretch

La douceur de la laine mérinos ultrafine

Le gilet comme un accessoire

La subtilité des coloris chinés

Les jeux de côtes

https://www.lilithparis.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/video_loading_pa.jpg


L’atelier de tricotage italien

Un “vrai” savoir-faire artisanal

Fondé en 1968 par la volonté d’une famille, l’atelier de fabrication que nous avons choisi est devenu une référence pour ceux qui recherchent un produit de qualité. Aujourd’hui cette usine bénéficie non seulement d’une grande notoriété en Italie mais également en Europe, et dans de nombreux autres pays.

Une entreprise “Green”

La recherche permanente d’innovations de cet atelier lui permet de couvrir, grâce à l’utilisation des ressources renouvelables presque 100% de ses besoins énergétiques. L’utilisation de panneaux photovoltaïques et une attention constante de la consommation électrique font de cet atelier de tricotage une véritable entreprise “Green”.

Le métier

Le soin apporté au processus de production, la connaissance des techniques anciennes de l’artisanat, combiné à l’attention portée à l’écologie créent un environnement de travail harmonieux. C’est une petite équipe d’experts spécialisés qui suit et contrôle toutes les phases de production, moteur de cette entreprise. Du tricotage à l’expédition, le souci des particularités et l’attention portée aux détails font que les pulls tricotés ici sont des pièces de haute qualité.