The brand lilith

lilith, a new lease of life

lilith reinvents itself under the impetus of three of its original team members. Each being attached to this poetic brand, we have imagined a new chapter in its history by adapting a model to it. To be written with you. Thanks to an ethical economic model in terms of environmental and human values. Symbolling of a free and modern movement, lilith is embarking on an adventure in line with the values it holds dear.

A reasoned production

We have chosen a short circuit production, limiting distances and the number of intermediaries as much as possible. By manufacturing only the product ordered on our website, we avoid waste due to overproduction: with small-scale production, we give priority to quality and we offer it at the right price.

A capsule of essentials

lilith’s first capsule collection will compose of symbolic lilith style knitwear. Concerned about its quality, we call on the expertise of the oldest French spinning mill, Bergère de France. These yarn experts accompanies us in selecting the finest cotton, a 100% mercerized cotton thread. The production is of italian excellence craftsmanship, entrusting the manufacturing to a family run and owned workshop created in Florence in 1969.

An eco-responsible world

Exclusively designed in Paris, our timeless creations are only available by pre-order on our website. Each season we will offer several capsules that production will be launched after the period of pre-order. By making unique pieces ready to order as to avoid waste associated with overproduction. Our priorities are quality and price.

lilith returns, nourished by its history, with a new, coherent and innovative dynamic.

Caroline, Frédérique, Éric

La marque lilith

lilith, un nouveau souffle

lilith se réinvente sous l’impulsion de trois membres historiques de son équipe. Très attachés à cette marque poétique et singulière, nous avons imaginé un nouveau chapitre de son histoire en lui adaptant un modèle économique raisonné et éthique sur les plans environnementaux et humains. Symbole d’une femme libre et moderne, lilith s’engage dans une aventure en phase avec des valeurs qui nous tiennent à cœur.

Une production raisonnée

Nous avons choisi une production en circuit court limitant au maximum les distances et le nombre d’intermédiaires. En fabriquant uniquement les pièces commandées sur notre site, nous évitons le gaspillage lié à la surproduction : avec une production à petite échelle, nous privilégions la qualité et nous vous la proposons au prix juste.

Une capsule d’essentiels

Notre première collection capsule est composée de maille d’été, essentielle chez lilith. Soucieux de sa qualité, nous faisons appel à l’expertise de la plus ancienne filature française, Bergère de France. Ces experts en fil nous accompagnent pour choisir le meilleur du coton, un fil 100% coton mercerisé. Pour le tricotage, nous avons sélectionné l’excellence italienne en confiant la fabrication de nos modèles à un atelier familial créé à Florence en 1969.

Un monde éco-responsable

Exclusivement dessinées à Paris, nos créations intemporelles sont disponibles uniquement en précommande sur notre site. Chaque saison, nous vous proposerons plusieurs capsules dont la production sera lancée après la période de précommande. Emblématiques du style lilith, nos modèles fabriqués en édition limitée feront l’objet d’une attention et d’un soin particulier à chaque étape de leur conception pour vous garantir la meilleure qualité.

lilith revient, nourrie par son histoire, forte d’une nouvelle dynamique cohérente et innovante.

Caroline, Frédérique, Éric